Return to SMC Homepage
Political Science
Madison, Political Scientist

Faculty Office Phone Courses Taught email
Ellen Antoine L.A. 110P 434-8958 POLSC 1 Antoine_Ellen@smc.edu
Anthony Archer L.A. 135A 434-8963 POLSC 1 Archer_Anthony@smc.edu
Alan D. Buckley L.A. 135D 434-4510 POLSC 1 | POLSC 2 | POLSC 7 | POLSC 10 Buckley_Alan@smc.edu
Elie Chalala L.A. 135A 434-4244 POLSC 2 | POLSC 7 | POLSC 14 Chalala_Elie@smc.edu
David Finkel L.V. 111 434-8672 POLSC 1 Finkel_David@smc.edu
Steven Kurvink L.A. 110W 434-4244 POLSC 1 | POLSC 51  Kurvink_Stephen@smc.edu
James Mitchell L.A. 135I 434-4244 POLSC 1 | POLSC 7 Mitchell_James@smc.edu
Natalina Monteiro L.A. 135C 434-4244 POLSC 1 | POLSC 2 | POLSC 7 Monteiro_Natalina@smc.edu
Eric Oifer L.A. 135A 434-4244 POLSC 1 | POLSC 51  Oifer_Eric@smc.edu
Eileen Rabach L.A. 110G 434-4897 POLSC 5 Rabach_Eileen@smc.edu
Boris Ricks L.A. 110W 434-8574 POLSC 1 | POLSC 21 Ricks_Boris@smc.edu
Christine Schultz L.A. 110 434-4940 POLSC 1 Schultz_Christine@smc.edu
Kathy L. Shamey L.A. 110N 434-4509 POLSC 88 Shamey_Katherine@smc.edu
Richard Tahvildaran-Jesswein L.A. 135C 434-3541 POLSC 1 | POLSC 21 Tahvildaran_Richard@smc.edu
Ventris Woods L.A. 135A 434-4244 POLSC 1 Woods_Ventris@smc.edu

Social Science Department | Economics | Philosophy | Sociology
Political Science Major Requirements | Political Science Class Catalog