Return to SMC Homepage Economics Joan Robinson

Faculty Office Phone Courses Taught email
F. J. Beebe L.A. 110 434-4244 ECON 1
Bruce Brown L.A. 110 434-4244 ECON 2 Brown_Bruce@smc.edu
A. Bhargava L.A. 110 434-4244 ECON 1 | ECON 15
T. D. Carter L.A. 110 434-4244 ECON 1 | ECON 2
Anthony Chan L.V.106 434-4515 ECON 1 | ECON 2 Chan_Anthony@smc.edu
Claudia Garcia-Szekely L.A. 110R 434-4517 ECON 1 | ECON 2 Garcia_Claudia@smc.edu
Harry Gill L.V. 112 434-4931 ECON 1 | ECON 2 Gill_Harry@smc.edu
Dulce M. Leon L.A. 110 434-4244 ECON 1 Leon_Dulce@smc.edu
Shane Moshiri L.A. 110 434-4244 ECON 1 | ECON 2 Moshiri_Shane@smc.edu
Eileen Rabach L.A. 110G 434-4897 ECON 2 | ECON 5 Rabach_Eileen@smc.edu

Social Science Department | History | Philosophy | Political Science | Sociology
Economics Major Requirements | Economics Catalog

Updated 3 June 2005.